Cupcakes for Breakfast?

I’m on a diet. 😭

Seriously.  Because I’m meeting up with my UP girlfriends on February 4.

I tweaked the recipe from the book “Idiot’s Guide to Vegan Cooking” by using brewed coffee instead of water, halving the sugar, and subbing muscovado instead of coco sugar.  Anyway, I’m not very happy with the result – it’s not sweet at all… to the point of tastelessness – so I’m not going to post the recipe yet until I’ve perfected it.  I’ll try again later.  My problem now is who’s gonna want to taste a tasteless cupcake?

Leave a Reply

